Sooky La-La (Kangzilla Vs Lingerie Models)

Oh dear lord,

Some of the head executives at ‘Sooky’ HQ have just sent me a video for their new marketing campaign. I did some business back with them in the late 90s. They had some pretty edgy bra and panty lines that bled slightly into bondage and snuff atire but I decided to work with them. I don’t remember the week I spent in Tokyo. But I do know I did finish the assignment… I just don’t know what I did. There was a case of free Sake and shit got pretty out of hand.

But the new vid is amazing – if not a little on abstract side (which, is fine with me). I’m not gonna tell you anything more. That’s it. Check it out yo.


Real excited about a possible project that looks like it will be happening in the Sydney Fringe. Fabulous team, excellent script. Challenging, engaging (aka perfect). Will do some breaking of news when everything is official.

More soon,

Tom x

About T o m C h r i s t o p h e r s e n

Actor. Artist. Atrocity.
This entry was posted in Film, General Raving and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sooky La-La (Kangzilla Vs Lingerie Models)

  1. redkoala8 says:

    Yes, I’ve heard much of that team is indeed fabulous. Wink, wink, nudge, nudge.

Leave a Reply

